Zoetis Foundation / AAVMC Scholarship Winners

March 25, 2024
A woman stands next to a cow and smiles. At the bottom of the photo, text reads "Congrats 2024 Zoetis/AAVMC Veterinary Student Scholars!"

Seven College of Veterinary Medicine students were awarded the Zoetis Foundation / AAVMC Scholarship: 

  • Dorothy De Dios-Milner
  • Nicole Kenote
  • Demi Kuster
  • Rauland La Russa
  • Dana Lam
  • Katherine Liccione
  • Ashley Reaves

We congratulate them!